This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5
Reviews
    Andrew
    gb
    9.6
    10 February 2018
    An amazing building. A real privilege to be able to stay in this lovely home.
    Nothing
    A fabulous greeting from David. A real gent. A wonderful building and a joy to stay in a piece of historic England. Great breakfast and a wonderful dining room.
    Alan
    gb
    9.2
    9 February 2018
    As with all older properties staying warm was a challenge at times! Who wants to put secondary glazing on 400 year old windows though?
    Very warm welcome, friendly place to stay, the atmosphere of such a heritage property into a which a lot of effort has been invested to maintain it's character is impressive.
    chris
    gb
    10
    4 February 2018
    Room, food, ambience, owner, everything!
    pwf48
    gb
    9.6
    26 January 2018
    It's very very special. No doubt about it, it has the wow factor. And, is 100yds walk from a decent pub. Bliss. David the owner is very charming too.
    Amanda
    gb
    10
    23 January 2018
    N/A
    A beautiful bed and breakfast which exceeded our expectations -will definitely visit again
    Marion
    gb
    10
    17 January 2018
    Beautiful and opulent Manor house
    There was nothing I didn't like. Would stay again on way south.
    Magnificent house. Beautiful interior. Very friendly host. Enjoyable night. Worth a visit for the house, Antiques and art alone. Very convenient for M1 yet far enough away. Charming.
    Alistair
    gb
    10
    14 January 2018
    Absolutely spectacular
    David
    gb
    8.3
    19 December 2017
    Food,bedroom and hosts great
    Nikki
    gb
    10
    4 December 2017
    A warm welcome in historic surroundings
    Nothing
    Our host, David, was charming and greeted us with a glass of bubbles by the roaring fire. We enjoyed a great cooked breakfast in the oak pannelled breakfast room. I would certainly recommend Harlington Manor as a stylish and friendly place to stay. Did I mention the four poster bed?
    Julie
    gb
    9.2
    29 November 2017
    would definitely recommend it
    Earlier check in would have been better
    Room excellent. Breakfast fantastic
    Scott
    10
    24 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shimon
    il
    9.2
    17 November 2017
    A very enjoyable stay . I will stay again when in the area .
    The bed is much too high . For some people it could be difficult to get onto .
    David , the owner was very helpful and obliging . He went out of his way to prepare a breakfast of our choosing .The bed was very comfortable .
    Peter
    gb
    10
    12 November 2017
    No mirror in bedroom.
    An excellent breakfast and a very impressive building and furniture.
    gb
    7.9
    6 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.6
    28 October 2017
    Luxury B&B!
    Georgia
    au
    9.6
    26 October 2017
    Stupendous
    Not a long enough stay
    Amazing room. Mind blowing property and room. We felt like royalty. Breakfast was brilliant. Staff super friendly.
    gb
    9.2
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rob
    gb
    10
    19 October 2017
    Wow
    The very best b&b ever, cannot fault the hospitality really enjoyed the standard the history
Loading reviews
Close